:::News Archives

Nov. 09, 2018

Announcement of Elected APSCE Executive Committee Member (2019-2022)

Photo of the news
Dear APSCE Voting Members,

We would like to take this opportunity to, first of all, thank all these candidates to stand for the APSCE Executive Committee (EC) election as well as their nominators and seconders.

Thanks are also extended to those who participated in the voting process.

Based on the cast votes and after consultation with the President, the Election Subcommittee is pleased to announce to you the following four candidates elected as EC members for 2019~2022 (in alphabetical order):

1.       Xiaoqing GU

2.       Ma. Mercedes (Didith) RODRIGO

3.       Hyo-Jeong SO

4.       Niwat SRISAWASDI

Best regards,

Fu-Yun Yu (Chair), Tak-Wai Chan, Riichiro Mizoguchi, Chee-Kit Looi

Election Subcommittee, APSCE