:::News Archives

Nov. 15, 2019

Announcement of Elected APSCE Executive Committee Member (2020-2023)

Dear APSCE Members,

We would like to take this opportunity to, first of all, thank all these candidates to stand for this year’s APSCE Executive Committee (EC) election as well as their nominators and seconders.

Thanks are also extended to those who participated in the voting process.

Based on the voting results and the criteria to be voted in as APSCE EC members (i.e., securing 50% or more of the cast votes) and after consultation with the President, the Elections Subcommittee is pleased to announce to you the following seven candidates elected as EC members for 2020~2023 (in alphabetical order):

  1. Akihiro KASHIHARA
  2. Tomoko KOJIRI
  3. Jon MASON
  4. Ju-Ling SHIH
  5. Thepchai SUPNITHI
  6. Jayakrishnan Madathil WARRIEM
  7. Su Luan WONG

Best regards,
Fu-Yun YU (Chair), Tak-Wai CHAN, Riichiro MIZOGUCHI, Chee-Kit LOOI
APSCE Elections Subcommittee