:::News Archives

Aug. 30, 2020

APSCE Award Winners of 2020

Photo of the news
The APSCE Award Subcommittee is pleased to announce the following award winners of 2020,
APSCE Distinguished Researcher Award: Assoc. Prof. Wenli Chen (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
APSCE Early Career Researcher Award: Ast. Prof. Kaushal Kumar Bhagat (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India)